Staff Directory

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Management

Name Position Phone Email
Frem, David General Manager 508.869.9900 ext. 11 davefrem@cypriankeyes.com
Entwistle, Donna Controller 508.869.9900 ext. 35 donnae@cypriankeyes.com
Culver, Helen HR Director 508.869.9900 ext. 15 helenc@cypriankeyes.com
Manson, Shaun Accounting 508.869.9900 ext. 14 shaunm@cypriankeyes.com

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Hickey, Scott Director of Golf 508.869.9900 ext. 31 scotth@cypriankeyes.com
Fitzgibbons, Brian Director of Instruction 508.869.9900 ext. 37 brianf@cypriankeyes.com
Durocher, Shawn Head Golf Professional 508.869.9900 ext. 16 shawnd@cypriankeyes.com

Sales and Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Murphy, Deborah Director of Sales and Catering 508.869.9900 ext. 18 deborahm@cypriankeyes.com
Malboeuf, Brett Sales and Marketing Associate 508.869.9900 ext. 10 brettm@cypriankeyes.com

Food and Beverage

Name Position Phone Email
Wilson, Paul Executive Chef 508.869.9900 ext. 26 chefpaul@cypriankeyes.com
Pratt, Tammy Food and Beverage Manager 508.869.9900 ext. 17 tammyp@cypriankeyes.com

Maintenance

Name Position Phone Email
Zepp, Dick Director of Maintenance 508.869.9900 ext. 33 dickz@cypriankeyes.com
Paradise, Jason Superintendent 508.869.9900 ext. 33 jasonp@cypriankeyes.com
Booker, June Building Manager 508.869.9900 ext. 30 juneb@cypriankeyes.com