Staff Directory

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Management

Name Position Phone Email
Frem, David General Manager 508.869.9900 x111 davefrem@cypriankeyes.com
Entwistle, Donna Controller 508.869.9900 x135 donnae@cypriankeyes.com
Manson, Shaun Accounting 508.869.9900 x114 shaunm@cypriankeyes.com
Treska, Lisa HR Manager 508.869.9900 x115 lisat@cypriankeyes.com

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Hickey, Scott Director of Golf 508.869.9900 x131 scotth@cypriankeyes.com
Fitzgibbons, Brian Director of Instruction 508.869.9900 x137 brianf@cypriankeyes.com
Durocher, Shawn Head Golf Professional 508.869.9900 x116 shawnd@cypriankeyes.com
Durocher, Rick Assistant Golf Professional 508.869.9900 x140 rickd@cypriankeyes.com
Gale, Jack PGA Master Professional 508.783.5763 jackgale@charter.net
Shaw, Tom Teaching Pro 954.684.0038 tgduck13@aol.com

Sales and Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Murphy, Deborah Director of Sales and Catering 508.869.9900 x118 deborahm@cypriankeyes.com
Persons, Jenn Sales and Marketing Associate 508.869.9900 x110 jennp@cypriankeyes.com

Food and Beverage

Name Position Phone Email
Piper, Susan Food and Beverage Manager 508.869.9900 x117 susanp@cypriankeyes.com
Wilson, Paul Executive Chef 508.869.9900 x126 chefpaul@cypriankeyes.com

Maintenance

Name Position Phone Email
Paradise, Jason Superintendent 508.869.9900 x133 jasonp@cypriankeyes.com
Booker, June Building Manager 508.869.9900 x130 juneb@cypriankeyes.com